Our Staff

 Taryn Burnett

Program Coordinator (North)

Work: 218-749-7119

Cell: 218-966-9061

burnettt2@stlouiscountymn.gov

Tyler Erickson

Program Coordinator (South)

Work: 218-733-2870

ericksont@stlouiscountymn.gov

Angela Zavodnik

Program Coordinator (North)

Work: 218-749-7114

Cell:218-780-9109

zavodnika@stlouiscountymn.gov

Elise Rigney

Program Coordinator (South)

Work: 218-733-2870

rigneye@stlouiscountymn.gov

Patty Swedberg

Administrator

Work: 218-733-2879

swedbergp@stlouiscountymn.gov

Sarah Westerberg

Support Staff (North)

Work: 218-471-7598

westerbergs@stlouiscountymn.gov

Nicole Baxton

Support Staff (South)

Work: 218-733-2871

baxtonn@stlouiscountymn.gov

 
We are here to assist, create a positive social change,
and allow youth to get involved with communities.